85 School Street Watertown, MA

Building

Address

85 School Street
Watertown, MA 02472

Currently Fully Leased

85 School, 165 Dexter and 60-64 Cypress Street is a two-building complex with an additional 33 space surface parking lot, totaling approximately 43,300 square feet.

The property’s prominent location offers excellent access to Downtown Boston, Logan International Airport via Interstate 90 (Massachusetts Turnpike), and Interstate 95 as well.

Key Facts

Unsurpassed Walkable Amenities

Two Major Bus Routes to MIT and Harvard Square (Red Line)

Easily Accessible to Downtown Boston, Cambridge and Western Suburbs

Numerous Residential Developments

Tremendous Roster of Corporate Neighbors

Live-Work-Play Opportunity

Proximity to University Labor Pool Including: Harvard, MIT, Brandeis, Boston University and Boston College

New Ownership & Management

Planned Building Improvements

Low Common Area Factor

Exposed Ceiling Heights of up to 12 Feet

Drive Times: 7 Minutes to Mass Pike, 5 Minutes to Soldiers Field Road, 11 Minutes to the Back Bay

Location

Leasing

Brokerage Team

Adam Meixner

Senior Partner
617.916.5399 adamm@128cre.com

Jeremy Freid

Senior Partner
617.916.1215 jeremyf@128cre.com

Doug Adamian

Senior Partner
617.916.0958 douga@128cre.com

Matt Perry

Advisor
128 CRE
617.916.9237 mattp@128cre.com

Jordan Sneider

Senior Advisor
128 CRE
617.916.5021 jordans@128cre.com

Meghan Huebner

Client Services Director
128 CRE
617.916.1028 meghanh@128cre.com

Services

Tenant Services

The Watertown Portfolio reflects the overriding commitment to tenant satisfaction that is the signature of KS Partners, LLC. KS Partners is a diversified, real estate investment & development company.

Property Management / Contact Info

  • Susan Dodge, Senior Property Manager

    978-560-0577 | sdodge@kspartnersllc.com
  • Christine Cole, Assistant Property Manager

    978-560-0577 | ccole@kspartnersllc.com
  • After Hours Emergency

    781-721-4279 |

For more information, please use the form below:

Phone
978-560-0560
Fax
978-560-0561
Address
130 New Boston Street
Suite 303
Woburn, MA 01801